Friend of the Law Review

This award is presented to the Drake Law School faculty or staff member whose contributions toward the Drake Law Review and support of the students have made the Law Review a success this year.

2018 recipient: Amy Cutler, Continuing Legal Education Coordinator

2017 recipient: Dean John Edwards


2016 recipient: Professor Brent Pattison


2015 recipients: The Honorable Marsha Ternus and Sara Hughes

2014 recipients: Rebecca Lutkenhaus, Karen Wallace and Sherry VonBehren

2013 recipient: Amy Cutler

2012 recipients: Professor John Edwards & Lori Richman

2011 recipient: Leslie Herman

2010 recipients: Seth Andersen & Lindsay Hindman

2009 recipients: Shawn Madsen & Brian Fodrey

2008 recipient: Sherry VonBehren